Just a reminder

All being well i’ll be logging onto this at lunch time

 

Join Microsoft Experts for an Online Chat! Small Business Server 2003 Chat (EMEA Community)

Join the Small Business Server team for questions and general discussion on SBS2003. Bring your comments and concerns on the product and discuss them with the team.

Friday, July 13, 2007 12:00 – 12:45 P.M. British Summer Time (UTC + 1 hour)

7:00 – 7:45 A.M. Eastern Time

11:00 – 11:45 GMT 

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:

TechNet: www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

The following two tabs change content below.
Andy Parkes is Technical Director at Coventry based IT support company IBIT Solutions. Formerly, coordinator of AMITPRO and Microsoft Partner Area Lead for 2012-2013. He also isn't a fan of describing himself in the third person.

Latest posts by Andy Parkes (see all)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.